Regional Representatives

Being a national program, regional and state branches create a sense of community and empower representatives and volunteers to be creative by implementing programs to impact more children, and help people realize the value of service to others.
Each branch organizes events, raises awareness and hosts wishes for individual kids, or groups of kids (as in the ranch and hospital programs). The main goal of these regional and state branches is to seek out inspiring kids, highlight their fighting spirits, and brighten their lives.
Tagline

Current Western Wishes State and Regional Representatives

Branch Contact Email Phone

Arizona Western Wishes

Arizona & New Mexico

Mike & Mary Rainwater arizona@westernwishes.org (541) 977-9032

Australia Western Wishes

Australia

Lee Quintana-LeachLee Quintana-Leach lee@westernwishes.org

California Western Wishes

California

Cowboy & Sheila HeuerSheila Heuer calif@westernwishes.org (530) 351-1961

Colorado Western Wishes

Colorado

Robyn Whaley (Interim) robyn@westernwishes.org

MN Logo

Minnesota

Miranda Clemens midwest@westernwishes.org (651) 746-9965

Nevada Western Wishes

Nevada

Kimberly Shelton nevada@westernwishes.org (702) 281-5915

Northwest Western Wishes

Northwest

Stevie Verdino, Wish Host verdino_family@yahoo.com

Oklahoma Western Wishes

Oklahoma

Kim Dorr okla@westernwishes.org (580) 276-6530

Texas Western Wishes

Texas

Jessica ErvinJessica Ervin mgr@westernwishes.org (940) 456-6247

Texas Western Wishes

South Texas

John Harris JohnHarris.westernwishes@gmail.com

Utah Western Wishes

Utah

Rachel Bitton rachel@westernwishes.org  (801) 791-1867

Wyoming Western Wishes

Wyoming

Leslie Bannen
Mary Glaser, Media/Sponsorships
wyo@westernwishes.org (801) 791-1867
(307) 889-6670
Jessica & George

Jessica & George Strait

We would also like to acknowledge one of our own wish recipients Jessica Schmidt, who lends her time as our Wish Family Liaison. She is courageously still battling her illness and is proud to help make other wishes come true!